You are not connected. Please login or register

Dong Meng

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 2 of 3]

26 Re: Dong Meng on Thu Feb 11, 2010 4:16 am

ixora


Plum
Plum
thanks for the releases
your hard work is very much appreciated
tq

27 Re: Dong Meng on Sun Feb 14, 2010 1:53 pm

eclipse100


Plum
Plum
I really like this manga. Thank you for your hard work on this project.

28 Re: Dong Meng on Mon Feb 15, 2010 2:17 am

triny


Plum
Plum
Thanks for the release

29 Re: Dong Meng on Tue Feb 16, 2010 2:27 am

luojingggyy


Plum
Plum
Good project,I love it very much and thanks for your hard work

30 Re: Dong Meng on Mon Mar 22, 2010 2:27 pm

iloveleonard


Newbie
Newbie
I really like this manga. Thank you so much for your translations!

31 Re: Dong Meng on Sat Jul 03, 2010 5:20 pm

LitaZ

avatar
Plum
Plum
OMG! Boys can be so stupidly cruel sometimes...
I'm curious about what happens next!

32 Re: Dong Meng on Tue Jul 13, 2010 2:32 am

monkey58123


Plum
Plum
I like reading this manhua. It is quite an interesting story to read.

33 Re: Dong Meng on Sat Jul 24, 2010 2:45 am

xiecelin


Plum
Plum
I hope this isn't sad story
But i already fell in love with the pic
can't wait to download!

34 Re: Dong Meng on Mon Aug 16, 2010 11:37 pm

KrimzonStriker


Plum
Plum
Ah, I've loved this story for awhile now, I hope it gets updated soon, great job so far in any event.

35 Re: Dong Meng on Mon Nov 08, 2010 2:49 pm

carole


Newbie
Newbie
sounds great, thanks a lot.

36 Re: Dong Meng on Mon Jun 06, 2011 10:27 am

soysuva


Plum
Plum
Do you have the raws for download as will? I'm looking for some, but I can't find any downloads of them. Sad

37 Re: Dong Meng on Sat Jul 09, 2011 11:25 am

riribl


Plum
Plum
Guys, for the ones who want to know what happens in the next chapters, you can find the raw here http://www.17kkmh.com/intro/15750.htm
and the translations here http://forums.mangafox.com/threads/279215-Translation-for-Dong-Meng-Chapter-5-onwards

Go check it out =D

38 Re: Dong Meng on Mon Jul 18, 2011 8:32 pm

vegetago2


Plum
Plum
Summary sounds interesting ill be sure to check it out!

39 Re: Dong Meng on Mon Jul 25, 2011 4:43 am

deima17


Plum
Plum
to me this manga is strange.....basicaly not to my taste angry

40 Re: Dong Meng on Tue Jul 26, 2011 1:32 pm

camilleduvent


Plum
Plum
sounds really interesting ^^
cute arts

41 Re: Dong Meng on Thu Jul 28, 2011 12:12 am

symfonia


Plum
Plum
I'm intrigued by summary and want to know what will be in the end...

42 Re: Dong Meng on Thu Jul 28, 2011 12:37 am

redevilgurl


Plum
Plum
i have seen this manga before but never actually read it. now that i read the summery it sounds interesting

43 Re: Dong Meng on Sun Jul 31, 2011 9:54 pm

ChiCakes


Plum
Plum
Sounds sad, but looks really good!! Sad Sad

44 Re: Dong Meng on Thu Aug 04, 2011 2:51 am

moon


Plum
Plum
Is the person on the cover a girl or guy?

45 Re: Dong Meng on Sat Aug 06, 2011 11:37 am

Noctule


Plum
Plum
Wow art doesn't look like chinese, i should check it out!

46 Re: Dong Meng on Sun Aug 21, 2011 12:37 pm

ciornei


Plum
Plum
Interesting series , but what the girl did was a bitt extreme , anyway can` t wait for more chapters Excited Excited Excited Excited

47 Re: Dong Meng on Sun Sep 18, 2011 10:25 pm

koki


Plum
Plum
I really like this one a lot xDDD

48 Re: Dong Meng on Sun Nov 13, 2011 5:05 pm

jennaa


Plum
Plum
il m'a l'air bien :)

49 Re: Dong Meng on Sun Nov 13, 2011 7:41 pm

Ashura


Plum
Plum
i miss this so much, Love
i can't take my eyes of it when i first read it.
i love the story plot so much Smile

50 Re: Dong Meng on Tue Jan 24, 2012 6:00 pm

Mrs.Turtles

avatar
Plum
Plum
Looks good. Excited

http://. . . .

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 2 of 3]

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3  Next

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum