You are not connected. Please login or register

LouLan Yi Meng

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 3 of 3]

51 Re: LouLan Yi Meng on Mon Jul 25, 2011 11:37 am

Duel79


Plum
Plum
Looks interesting, I'll check it. Happy

52 Re: LouLan Yi Meng on Thu Jul 28, 2011 12:35 am

redevilgurl


Plum
Plum
this sounds really good, wonder if the prince and princess are related o,0? Still can't wait to read it ^_^

53 Re: LouLan Yi Meng on Thu Jul 28, 2011 11:23 pm

andromeda


Plum
Plum
It's very interesting when the story takes place in ancient times!!, thus combining a historical background!!

54 Re: LouLan Yi Meng on Sun Jul 31, 2011 9:55 pm

ChiCakes


Plum
Plum
So...Pretty Love Cant wait to read this!! >:D

55 Re: LouLan Yi Meng on Thu Aug 04, 2011 2:50 am

moon


Plum
Plum
I want to try reading this one

56 Re: LouLan Yi Meng on Thu Aug 11, 2011 3:34 am

Mist (1)


Plum
Plum
Interesting.

57 Re: LouLan Yi Meng on Wed Oct 12, 2011 5:53 am

Zephire


Newbie
Newbie
It's seem very interesting, I love historical manga

58 Re: LouLan Yi Meng on Sat Oct 15, 2011 7:11 am

comicallycat


Plum
Plum
i love this manhua!!!!! eheheh the story has a potential to be great! thanks for translating this!

59 Re: LouLan Yi Meng on Sun Nov 13, 2011 4:55 pm

jennaa


Plum
Plum
Il me parait bien, je vais le lire.

60 Re: LouLan Yi Meng on Sun Nov 13, 2011 4:58 pm

jennaa


Plum
Plum
Il me parait bien, je vais le lire.

61 Re: LouLan Yi Meng on Mon Nov 21, 2011 1:18 am

exia0711


Plum
Plum
Wow..looking forward.. Excited

62 Re: LouLan Yi Meng on Thu Jun 06, 2013 9:18 am

Raptor


Plum
Plum
I'm not sure how I feel about this one, it doesn't really draw me in... I'll wait another chapter or two before making a final decision though...

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 3 of 3]

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum